Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > Current Recipients
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Current Recipients

TBEF annually provides eight $2,000 scholarships to Texas students.

Each applicant must:

  • be a current TAB Student Member and/or currently attend a TABE Member School
  • maintain a minimum 3.0 GPA (on a 4.0 point scale)
  • submit a complete application by the deadline
Scholarship Recipient School
2016-2017 Scholarship Recipients
Ann Arnold Madison Wichterich Texas A&M University-College Station
Belo Grayson Stidham UT-Arlington
Bonner McLane Jonathan Raitz Abilene Christain University
Tom Reiff Benjamin Laudermilk Texas A&M University-Commerce
Lady Bird Johnson    
Vann Kennedy Peyton Sifrit South Plains College
Wendell Mayes, Jr. Amanda Castro-Crist Texas Tech University
Unnamed #1 Richard Martinez UT-Arlington
Unnamed #2 Elizabeth Rodriguez Texas A&M University-Commerce