Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > Board of Directors
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Board of Directors

TBEF Board of Directors

Three Year Term

  • Oscar Rodriguez, TAB
  • Mary Mike Hatcher, Bryan Broadcasting
  • Paul Watler, Jackson Walker LLP Dallas

Two Year Term

  • Ben Downs, Bryan Broadcasting
  • Pat Stacey, KLTV Tyler
  • Sherry Williford, Stephen F. Austin University

One Year Term

  • Larry Beaulieu, KFDM-TV Beaumont (Retired)
  • Patti C. Smith, KVUE-TV Austin (Retired)
  • John Moesch, West Texas Radio Odessa-Midland

  • Board members serve three year terms
  • Terms are staggered so three directors are up for election annually
  • Elections are held during the annual TBEF membership meeting
  • Members may participate in person, by conference call or by proxy