Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > Texas Broadcast Newsrooms…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Texas Broadcast Newsrooms Win National Murrow Awards

Five Texas broadcast newsrooms have won prestigious 2023 RTDNA National Murrow Awards.

See the list of Texas stations and their winning categories in the compilation of 2023 Murrow Award winners.

Among the most highly prized newsroom recognitions, the Edward R. Murrow Awards recognize local and national news stories that uphold the RTDNA Code of Ethics, demonstrate technical expertise and exemplify the importance and impact of journalism as a service to the community.

RTDNA has honored outstanding achievements in broadcast and digital journalism with Murrow Awards since 1971.

Murrow Award-winning work demonstrates the excellence that CBS News’ Edward R. Murrow made a standard for the broadcast news profession.

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News