Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > TBEF announces 2010…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

TBEF announces 2010 scholarship recipients

Eight broadcasting students will receive TBEF scholarships for the 2010-11 school year.

The Texas Broadcast Education Foundation annually provides $2,000 scholarships to

  • ensure the development of qualified professionals for the industry
  • foster a stronger relationship between higher education and broadcasters
  • promote a greater understanding of ethics and societal responsibility¬†

This year's recipients attend UT-Austin, St. Edwards University, the University of North Texas, South Plains College, Stephen F. Austin State University, Baylor University and Sam Houston State University.

View list of winners

Questions? Contact TAB's Craig Bean or call (512) 322-9944.

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News