Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > TAB celebrates individual…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

TAB celebrates individual award winners

Texas broadcasters honored several industry icons on Aug. 11 at the Annual Awards Gala.

Pioneer of the Year: Mike Wenglar, KVUE-TV Austin

Broadcaster of the Year: Terry London, London Broadcasting Company

Associate of the Year: David Oxenford, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP

Select a name from the list above to more information on each winner.

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News