Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > TAB salutes annual award…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

TAB salutes annual award winners

Texas broadcasters honored three industry leaders on Aug. 9 at the Annual Awards Gala.

Pioneer of the Year: William G. Moll, KLRN-TV San Antonio

Broadcaster of the Year: John Barger, Victoria RadioWorks, LLC

Educator of the Year: Dr. Dennis Harp, Texas Tech University

Select a name from the list above to more information on each winner.

TAB additionally honored several stations for their longstanding commitment to public service as well as TAB's Non-Commercial Sustaining Announcement program:

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News