Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > TAB Awards Gala Video Now…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

TAB Awards Gala Video Now Available

The full video of TAB's 65th Annual Awards Gala is now available for viewing.

The event took place Thursday, Aug. 2 as part of TAB's Annual Convention & Trade Show.

Watch the video...

TAB honored five exceptional broadcasters:

  • Pioneer of the Year – Brad Streit, Raycom Media
  • Broadcaster of the Year – Susan McEldoon, KHOU-TV Houston
  • George Marti Award for Engineering Excellence – Erik Disen, Entercom Radio Dallas-Fort Worth
  • Educator of the Year – Danita McAnally, Navarro & Amarillo Colleges (retired)
  • Distinguished Service Award – David Ostmo, Sinclair Broadcast Group

Read more about each award winner...

Nominations for next year's awards will open later this year.

Contact TAB's with any questions.

Save the date! TAB2019 is set for Aug. 7-8 at the JW Marriott Downtown.
Watch your email for more information on the event.

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News