Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > FCC mails EEO audit…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

FCC mails EEO audit letters

The FCC mailed EEO audit letters to 15 Texas stations on April 19.

The letters are in accordance with the commission's EEO rules and the stations were randomly selected.

Reply deadline: June 1.

Texas stations include:

  • KYFS-FM San Antonio
  • KWTX-AM Waco
  • KQIZ-FM Amarillo
  • KOOK-FM Junction
  • KPBB-FM Brownfield
  • KBMI-FM Roma
  • KNTH-AM Houston
  • KBTE-FM Tulia
  • KNVA-DT Austin
  • KBTX-DT Bryan
  • KWES-DT Odessa
  • KAMR-DT Amarillo
  • KFTH-DT Alvin
  • KDBC-TV El Paso
  • KAOB-LD Beaumont

View the full list of stations

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News