Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > Congrats to Texas AP…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Congrats to Texas AP winners!

The Texas AP Broadcasters today announced their 2007-08 contest winners.

Awards will be presented Saturday night, April 19, during the 2008 TAPB convention at the Hilton DFW Lakes Hotel in Grapevine.

Regional RTNDA Edward R. Murrow Awards (Texas and Oklahoma) also will be presented.

TAPB winners

Regional Murrow Award winners

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News