Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > Congrats to TAB golf…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Congrats to TAB golf tournament winners

More than 60 golfers headed out bright and early to the Avery Ranch Golf Club on Wed., Aug. 10,  for TAB?s Annual Golf Tournament.

Special thanks to our sponsors ? CNN Newsource and Kantar Media.

Winning Team (62):

  • Greg Baumhover, Harmonic, Inc.
  • Tim & Dick Bock, Digital Resources, Inc.
  • Joel Skogen, Aldis Systems

Second Place (64)

  • Scott Blumenthal, LIN Media
  • John Cronan, KXAN-TV Austin
  • Eric Lassberg, KXAN-TV Austin
  • Steve Orr, Disney | ABC Domestic Television

Third Place (65)

  • Heidi Czech & Carl Dickens, Kantar Media
  • Jim Birschbach, KRIS-TV Corpus Christi

Closest to the Pin

  • Ted Gladis, Superior Electric
  • Jim Berry, Florical Systems

Longest Drive:

  • Bill Turner, The Nielsen Company

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News