Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > Congrats to Golf…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Congrats to Golf Tournament winners!

More than 50 broadcasters hit the links on Aug. 19 for TAB's Annual Golf Tournament.

The tournament was held at the Hills of Lakeway's Flintrock Falls course, as part of TAB's 56th Annual Convention & Trade Show.

Special thanks to sponsors CNN Newsource and TNS Media Intelligence!

Winning Team: Greg Baumhover and Brian Kelly with Omneon; Jim Pelletier and Joel Skogen with Commercial Video Systems

Longest Drive: Brian Purdy from CBS Radio in Dallas and Houston

Closest to the Pin: Brandon Cason with Disney*ABC Television Distribution and CVS' Jim Pelletier

Winning Team

Caption: Skogen, Baumhover, Kelly, Pelletier; Photo by Mike Wenglar

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News