Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > Awards Gala video now…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Awards Gala video now available

The full video of TAB's 64th Annual Awards Gala is now available for viewing.

The event took place Thursday, Aug. 10 as part of TAB's Annual Convention & Trade Show.

Watch the video...

TAB honored five exceptional broadcasters:

  • Lifetime Achievement Award – Wendell Mayes, Jr., Austin
  • Pioneer of the Year – Bob White, Corpus Christi
  • Broadcaster of the Year – Brian Purdy, CBS Radio Dallas-Fort Worth
  • George Marti Award for Engineering Excellence – Errol Coker, KHCB Radio Network, Houston
  • Associate of the Year – Dan Sessler, RF Specialties, Dallas-Fort Worth

Read more about each award winner...

Save the date! TAB2018 is set for Aug. 1-2 at the JW Marriott Downtown.

Watch your email for more information on the event.

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News