Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > News & Events > News > Congrats to the 2017-18…
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Congrats to the 2017-18 TBEF Scholarship Recipients

Texas broadcasters have awarded $29,000 in scholarship funds to nine outstanding students from colleges and universities all over the Lone Star State.

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 recipients:

  • Belo Scholarship: Elizabeth Rodriguez, Texas A&M Commerce Univ.
  • Bonner McLane Scholarship: Jonathan Raitz, Abilene Christian Univ.
  • Tom Reiff Scholarship: Richard Martinez, UT-Arlington
  • Lady Bird Johnson Scholarship: Mason Carroll, UT-Austin
  • Vann Kennedy Scholarship: Timothy Hollo, San Antonio College
  • Wendell Mayes, Jr. Scholarship: Peyton Sifrit, Texas Tech Univ.
  • TBEF #1: Paris Regan, Texas Tech Univ.
  • TBEF #2: Sentora Rodriguez, Amarillo College
  • Ann Arnold Scholarship: Carlee Hebert, Texas A&M Univ.

« Back to News Archive
« Back to Latest News