Member Login


Forgot Password?
Need Login?


You are here: Home > News & Events > Events Calendar > Webinar: OTT
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Upcoming Dates

Starts: 6.20.2019 2:00 pm
Ends: 6.20.2019 3:00 pm
Add to My Calendar (.ics)

Webinar: OTT

  • Topic: What is OTT and How Can We Make Money
  • Presenter: Tonex
  • Date: Thursday, June 20
  • Time: 3-4 PM Eastern; 2-3 PM Central; 1-2 PM Mountain; 12 noon-1 PM Pacific

OTT training covers principles behind Over the Top (OTT) including video, television and other services provided over the Internet.Register Online

Learn how OTT platform can deliver on the promise of next-generation TV: anytime, anyplace, anywhere. 

And…learn how OTT services can generate revenue from video on demand (VOD), catch-up TV and interactive applications.

Note: the webinar will be archived and ready one week following each live broadcast.


This webinar is produced in cooperation with the Michigan Association of Broadcasters.

TAB is making this service available to all current members, thanks to stations' generous contributions to the PEP Program.

Email TAB with any questions.


« Back to Events Calendar
« Back to News & Events Main