Member Login


Forgot Password?
Need Login?


You are here: Home > News & Events > Events Calendar > Webinar: License Renewal
Welcome, guest: Login to your account
Starts: 8.15.2019 at 10:30 am
Ends: 8.15.2019 at 11:30 am
Add to My Calendar (.ics)

Webinar: License Renewal

  • Topic: License Renewal
  • Presenter: David Oxenford, Wilkinson Barker Knauer, LLP
  • Date: Thursday, August 15
  • Time: 11:30-12:30 PM Eastern; 10:30-11:30 AM Central; 9:30-10:30 AM Mountain; 8:30-9:30 AM Pacific

Register OnlineWith the public file online, broadcaster’s activities will no doubt be subject to scrutiny. What should you be doing to prepare for your license renewal filing?

Join David Oxenford for a discussion of some of the issues you should be considering in connection with the upcoming license renewal cycle.

Note: the webinar will be archived and ready one week following each live broadcast.


This webinar is produced in cooperation with the Michigan Association of Broadcasters.

TAB is making this service available to all current members, thanks to stations' generous contributions to the PEP Program.

Email TAB with any questions.


« Back to Events Calendar
« Back to News & Events Main