Member Login

Forgot Password?
Need Login?

You are here: Home > Convention & Trade Show > Convention Committee
Welcome, guest: Login to your account

Convention Committee

The committee is charged with developing a top-caliber convention program and trade show for Texas radio and television stations, identifying and recruiting new sponsors, and advising staff on strategies for boosting participation by member stations – particularly those in the three largest markets.

  • Dan Balla, KWFB / KXXN / KXPN Wichita Falls
  • Drew Bennett, KOKE Austin
  • Chris Fleming, Ramar Communications, Inc., Lubbock
  • Sarah Frazier, KILT / KIKK / KKHH / KLOL / KHMX Houston (Radio Chair)
  • Dan Giesler, GBS Houston
  • Paul Gleiser, KTBB / KYZS Tyler-Longview
  • Jerry Hanszen, Hanszen Broadcasting Group, Inc. Carthage
  • Gayle Kiger, KCEN-TV Waco-Temple-Bryan
  • David Loving, Univision Media Houston (TV Chair)
  • Tim McCoy, Austin
  • John Moesch, KQRX / KHKX / KMCM Odessa-Midland
  • David Ostmo, Sinclair Broadcast Group San Antonio
  • Lance Parr, Lanco Technical Services
  • Pat Stacey, KLTV-TV Tyler-Longview; KTRE-TV Lufkin-Nacogdoches
  • John Trevino, KXTX-TV Dallas-Fort Worth
  • Mike Wenglar, KVUE-TV Austin